List of Staff and Contact Details

CENTRO TREINAMENTO DON BOSCO COMORO

Aldeia Moris Foun, Comoro P.O.BOX 108 Dili Timor Leste
Hp: +670 77239909/+670 77170187,
Email: dbtccomoro@yahoo.com

 

Staff Position Email
Management and Administration Tel 77239909/77170187 - -
Trainers and Department Tel 77239909/77170187 - -
Father Basilio Ximenes Pereira Director basilio.pereira@donbosco.tl
Ana Ivona Finance Officer ana.ivona@donbosco.tl
Narcisio Dias  Electrical Installation -
Romualdo Noronha Electrical Installation -
Trifonio J.V Aniceto Welding -
Albino Pereira Welding -
Inacio Joao F. Marcal Automotive -
Nelson Felix Asa Automotive -
Gil Maria Dos Santos Automotive -
Jose Henrique Faria Carpentry -
Norberto da Costa Carpentry -
Nelson Dos Santos Plumbing -
Herculano Ribeiro Plumbing -
Domingos Quintao Masonry -
Agustinho Pinto da Silva Masonry -
Carmo D.S.M Ribeiro Administration -
Artonesia da Silva Reis Administration -
ERA Don Bosco Staff Tel 77256666/77341321 - -
Donato da Costa Pinheiro ERA Training Coordinator donato.pinheiro@donbosco.tl
Isaura Dias ERA Training Assistant isaura.dias@donbosco.tl
Maria Cabral ERA M&E Officer maria.cabral@donbosco.tl
Aderito da Costa Noronha ERA Training Engineer aderito.noronha@donbosco.tl
Adilio Baptista Lopes Marques ERA Training Engineer adilio.marques@donbosco.tl
Andre Silvino Faria ERA Training Engineer andre.faria@donbosco.tl
Domingos do Rego Soares ERA Training Engineer domigos.soares@donbosco.tl
Manuel Boavida Hornai Soares ERA Training Engineer manuel.boavida@donbosco.tl
Evangelino Carmona ERA Field Instructor evangelino.carmona@donbosco.tl
Gilmar Miguel de Araujo ERA Field Instructor gilmar.araujo@donbosco.tl
Inacio Tacain Falo ERA Field Instructor inacio.falo@donbosco.tl
Jose Filipe Bernardino ERA Field Instructor filipe.bernadino@donbosco.tl
Silvino Yustinus Guterres ERA Field Instructor silvino.guterres@donbosco.tl
Sergio Babo ERA Field Supervisor sergio.babo@donbosco.tl
Lamberto Lulam ERA Field Supervisor lamberto.lulan@donbosco.tl
Fidelio da Cruz Beno ERA Field Supervisor fidelio.beno@donbosco.tl
Domingos Tolomeu Lopes ERA Field Supervisor domingos.lopes@donbosco.tl
Dionisio Guterres Belo ERA Field Supervisor dionisio.belo@donbosco.tl
Tomas Stenstrom ILO Chief Technical Advisor stenstrom@ilo.org
Eav Kong ILO Training Specialist kong@ilo.org
Vann Samsan ILO Field Engineer vann@ilo.org
Mohamad Effendi ILO Field Engineer mefenddi@yahoo.com
Yusrizal Abd Rahman ILO Field Engineer yusrizal700@gmail.com
Evodio A F Andrade ILO Admin Assistant evodio@ilo.org
Shania Guterres ILO Admin Assistant guterres@ilo.org